Gray, Kickbusch, Lienau elected to Pattonville Board of Education

Voters in the Pattonville School District on April 4 elected incumbents Dr. Brian Gray and Lisa Kickbusch and returning board member Amanda Lienau to three open seats on the Pattonville Board of Education. The newly elected members will be sworn into office during a meeting on April 11.

Remington Traditional

Hours: 8:05am - 2:55pm

Phone: (314) 213-8016

Attendance: (314) 213-8116

Fax: (314) 213-8616

Address: 102 Fee Fee Rd
Maryland Heights, MO 63043

Principal: Dr. Don Furjes

Staff Directory & Websites

Tech Support: (314) 213-8408

District Technology Helpdesk

RTS Seasonal Links 

Upcoming Events