2020

Remington Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, March 3
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Thursday, March 5
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Coachlite Skate Center, 3754 Pennridge Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA
Summary: Remington PTO Skate Night
Friday, March 6
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:15 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Sunday, March 22
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Monday, March 23
Summary: Spring Break (No School K-12)
Tuesday, April 7
Time: 6:00 PM - 6:30 PM
Location: Remington Library
Summary: Remington Lottery Drawing
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Friday, April 10
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, April 11
Summary: No School K-12 (Spring Holiday)
Tuesday, April 21
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Coachlite Skate Center, 3754 Pennridge Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA
Summary: Remington PTO Skate Night
Thursday, April 23
Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Location: Remington Gym
Summary: Remington K & 1st Music Concert
Friday, April 24
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Saturday, May 2
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Remington Spring Festival
Tuesday, May 5
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Friday, May 8
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Friday, May 22
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, May 23
Summary: Remington Olympic Day

This site is RSS-Enabled