2019

Remington Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, September 3
Time: 5:00 PM - 6:00 PM
Summary: Remington 6-8 Open House
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Thursday, September 5
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Coachlite Skate Center, 3754 Pennridge Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA
Summary: Remington PTO Skate Night
Tuesday, September 10
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: McAlister's Deli, 11969 St Charles Rock Rd, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA, District Calendar
Summary: McAlister's Fundraiser - Remington
Friday, September 13
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, September 14
Summary: All Day Event Remington Fall Picture Day
Friday, September 20
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Wednesday, October 2
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Friday, October 4
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, October 10
Time: 3:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Location: Gym
Summary: Remington Blood Drive
Tuesday, October 15
Time: 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM
Summary: Remington Taco Tuesday/Book Fair
Friday, October 25
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 26
Summary: All Day Event End of 1st Trimester and Report Day for K-5 and Remington
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses
Thursday, October 31
Time: 1:30 PM - 2:30 PM
Summary: Remington Fall Parties
Saturday, November 2
Time: 6:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Trivia Night
Tuesday, November 5
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Wednesday, November 6
Time: 4:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, November 7
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: K-5 and Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Location: Coachlite Skate Center, 3754 Pennridge Dr, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA
Summary: Remington PTO Skate Night
Friday, November 8
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, November 9
Summary: All Day Event No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Thursday, November 14
Time: 6:15 PM - 6:45 PM
Location: Remington Gym
Summary: Remington 2nd & 3rd Grade Music Concert
Tuesday, November 19
Time: 10:00 AM - 10:00 PM
Location: Wendy's, 11961 Paul Mayer Ave, Bridgeton, MO 63044, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Wendy's Fundraiser - Remington Traditional
Wednesday, November 27
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, November 28
Summary: No School K-12

This site is RSS-Enabled