2019

Remington Calendar
Calendar view
Tuesday, March 5
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Friday, March 8
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Thursday, March 14
Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Remington Gym
Summary: Remington 4th & 5th Concert
Tuesday, March 26
Time: 9:00 AM - 10:00 AM
Summary: Remington Spring Pictures
Time: 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Location: Freddy's Frozen Custard & Steakburgers, 10457 Olive Blvd, Creve Coeur, MO 63141, USA, District Calendar
Summary: Freddy's Fundraiser - Remington Traditional
Description: https://www.facebook.com/events/1963147660450976/
Tuesday, April 2
Time: 6:15 PM - 7:15 PM
Location: Remington Gym
Summary: Remington K & 1 Music Concert
Tuesday, April 9
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Friday, April 12
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Grade Level Collaboration/Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Saturday, May 4
Time: 11:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Summary: Remington Spring Festival
Tuesday, May 7
Time: 7:00 PM - 8:00 PM
Summary: Remington PTO Meeting
Friday, May 10
Time: 11:10 AM - 11:15 AM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:10 a.m.
Time: 12:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Summary: Staff Development for K-5 and Remington
Friday, May 24
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, May 25
Summary: All Day Event Remington Olympic Day
Thursday, May 30
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Friday, May 31
Summary: All Day Event End of 3rd Trimester for K-5 and Remington

This site is RSS-Enabled