2020

Briar Crest, Bridgeway, Drummond, Early Childhood, Heights, High School, Holman, Learning Center, Parents as Teachers, Parkwood, Remington, Rose Acres, Willow Brook Calendar
Calendar view
Monday, September 7
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, September 8
Summary: Labor Day Holiday (No School)
Wednesday, September 23
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Summary: Drummond Elem. - Student Picture Day
Friday, September 25
Time: 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM
Location: Pattonville High School, 2497 Creve Coeur Mill Rd, Maryland Heights, MO 63043, USA
Summary: Homecoming Football Game
Saturday, September 26
Time: 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Summary: Homecoming Parade
Wednesday, October 7
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, October 8
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for High School
Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Middle Schools (Dismiss at 11:15 a.m.)
Thursday, October 8
Time: 11:15 AM - 11:30 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Middle Schools (Dismiss at 11:15am)
Time: 1:19 PM - 2:15 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences High School (Early Dismissal "C" day dismiss at 1:19pm)
Friday, October 9
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 10
Summary: No School for High School Following Conferences
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 10
Summary: No School for Middle School Following Conferences
Friday, October 16
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 17
Summary: WILLOW BROOK FALL PICTURE DAY
Friday, October 23
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Saturday, October 24
Summary: No School for Early Childhood (Report Day)
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Remington Dismisses at 11:15am (Report Day)
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Summary: K-5 Dismisses at 12:00pm (Report Day)
Wednesday, October 28
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: K-5 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Early Childhood Parent/Teacher Conferences 4-7:30pm
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Thursday, October 29
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: K-5 Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Early Childhood Parent/Teacher Conferences
Time: 4:00 PM - 7:30 PM
Summary: Remington Parent/Teacher Conferences
Friday, October 30
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Early Childhood (Dismiss at 11:15am)
Time: 11:15 AM - 12:15 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for Remington (Dismiss at 11:15am)
Time: 12:00 PM - 12:30 PM
Summary: Parent/Teacher Conferences for K-5 (Dismiss at 12pm)
Monday, November 2
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, November 3
Summary: No School for K-5 and Remington Following Conferences
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Tuesday, November 3
Summary: No School for Early Childhood Following Conferences
Tuesday, November 3
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Wednesday, November 4
Summary: No School for Election Day
Wednesday, November 25
Time: 12:00 AM - 12:00 AM Thursday, November 26
Summary: No School
Thursday, November 26
Time: All day event
Summary: No School for Thanksgiving Holiday

This site is RSS-Enabled